2018 - 2020 Chapter Officers

Phyllis Jackson
Chapter President
Pamela Weston
1st VP, Membership Services
Dr. Pam Manning
2nd VP, PP&D
Twyla Winters-Jenkins
Recording Secretary
Chastity Hill
Asst. Recording Secretary
Sharon Crockett
Corresponding Secretary
Audra Youngs-Baker
Asst. Corresponding Secretary
Lauren C. Collins, Esq.
Financial Secretary
Sherina Johnson
Asst. Financial Secretary
Dahlia Phillips
Asst. Financial Secretary
Monique Leonard
Denine Anderson
Asst. Treasurer
Chantel Crawford
Brittnee Jones
Asst. Sergeant-at-Arms
Erika Smith
Crystal McIntosh
Rozitta Bennett
Regina Greer
Show More

This site is the property and responsibility of the East St. Louis Alumnae Chapter | Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.

1012 S. 15th Street | East St. Louis, IL  62207 | Phone (618) 482-4405 | Fax (618) 482-4402

  • w-facebook
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Clean
Twyla Winters-Jenkins

Recording Secretary