2020 - 2022 Chapter Officers

Pamela M. Weston
Chapter President
Twyla Winters-Jenkins
1st VP, Membership Services
Mia Ransom-Harris
2nd VP, PP&D
Theresa Flanders
Recording Secretary
Alexandria McCuien
Asst. Recording Secretary
Lauren C. Collins, Esq.
Corresponding Secretary
Crystal McIntosh
Asst. Corresponding Secretary
Sherina Johnson
Financial Secretary
Mia Stroter
Asst. Financial Secretary
Cynthia Williams
Asst. Financial Secretary
Dahlia Phillips
Erika Gilyard
Asst. Treasurer
Brittnee Jones
Erika Smith
Asst. Sergeant-at-Arms
Dr. Katie H. Wright
Historian Emeritus
Donna Brooks-Sanders
Fredericka Walker
Show More

This site is the property and responsibility of the East St. Louis Alumnae Chapter | Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.

1012 S. 15th Street | East St. Louis, IL  62207 | Phone (618) 482-4405 | Fax (618) 482-4402

  • w-facebook
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Clean