2022 - 2023 Chapter Officers

Twyla Winters-Jenkins

President

president@dsteslac.org

Mia Ransom Harris

First Vice President

1stvp@dsteslac.org

Theresa Lyons Flanders

Second Vice President

2ndvp@dsteslac.org

Lauren C. Collins Esq.

Recording Secretary

recsec@dsteslac.org

Mia Stroter

Assistant Corresponding Secretary

asstcorrsec@dsteslac.org

Katy Yokely

Assistant Financial Secretary

asstfinsec2@dsteslac.org

Monique Leonard

Sergeant at Arms

sgtatarms@dsteslac.org

Dr. Katie Harper Wright

Historian Emeritus

 

Tauriana Lyles King

Parliamentarian

parliamentarian@dsteslac.org

Yolanda Hoffman

Assistant Recording Secretary

asstrecsec@dsteslac.org

Erika Gilyard

Financial Secretary

finsec@dsteslac.org

Sherina Johnson

Treasurer

treasurer@dsteslac.org

Dr. Tira Brockman

Assistant Sergeant at Arms

asstsgtatarms@dsteslac.org

Schalene Houston-Butler

Journalist

journalist@dsteslac.org

 

Madonna Akins-Box

Custodian of Properties

custodian@dsteslac.org

Dr. Neidra Butler

Corresponding Secretary

corrsec@dsteslac.org

Andrea Calloway

Assistant Financial Secretary

asstfinsec1@dsteslac.org

Jamica Johnson, Esq.

Assistant Treasurer

assttreas@dsteslac.org

Angie Stewart Brown

Historian

eslacheritage@gmail.com

Joslyn Sandifer Esq.

Chaplain

chaplain@dsteslac.org

 

 

Pamela M. Weston

Immediate Past President